The Class Association is run by a team of volunteers, normally owners but also crew. The theme that pulls the committee together is a collective wish to "give something back" to the Association and ensure its successful future. Committee members are all appointed annually at the AGM. Most Committee members have specific roles to perform but some may not. The current Committee is listed below:

Class Captain - Mike Sellers - captain@co32.org
Responsible for Association affairs and representing the Association at sailing and social functions. Chairs committee meetings and the AGM.

Vice Captain - Martin Rouse-Collen - race@co32.org
Assists the Class Captain. Often appointed as heir apparent to the Class Captain, one or two years before taking over.

Treasurer - Martin Carter - treasurer@co32.org
Responsible for all financial affairs. Ensures that the accounts are independently audited each year.

Secretary - Jo Sammons - jolucas@cantab.net
Responsible for organising the AGM, Committee Meetings and other general meetings. Produces all the required minutes and records of the Association.

Sailing Secretary - Martin Collen - race@co32.org
Responsible for arranging racing events, agreeing any Sailing Instructions and liaising with host yacht clubs.

Captain of Cruising - Kris & Caroline Nisson - cruising@co32.org
Responsible for setting up a range of cruising events in and around the Solent each year. Works alongside cruising representatives in other parts of the UK to support their activities.

Official Measurer - George Isted - george_isted@hotmail.com
Responsible for maintaining the regulatory system to ensure all racing yachts and sails fall within current class rules. Chairs the Measurement sub-committee.

Membership Secretary - Leonardo Zangrando - membership@co32.org
Responsible for administration of the membership register.

Social Secretary - Roger Shinton - social@co32.org
Responsible for organising social activities at racing events, liaising with the Sailing Secretary.

Webmaster - Simon Coleman - admin@co32.org
Responsible for Association website.

Publicity - Oliver Bowen - oli.bowen@outlook.com
Responsible for publicising the activities of the Association's members.

Local Area Cruising Representatives - None in post at this time, volunteers very welcome